E-mailadressen

 Hier treft u de e-mailadressen van onze teamleden aan.

Teamlid Functie

E-mailadres

Stan Schilleman Directeur infodester@skozok.nl
Linda Vermeulen Lkr.  Instroom en 1-2 lvandemortel@skozok.nl
Veerle Leenders Lkr. Instr. en 1-2  &  2-3 vleenders@skozok.nl
Nicky Houben Lkr. 2-3 nhouben@skozok.nl
Willian Dirx Lkr. 4 wdirx2@skozok.nl
Lara Rutten Lkr. vervanger gr. 4 lrutten2@skozok.nl
Moniek Kraaijvanger Lkr. 5 mkraaijvanger@skozok.nl
Mariëlle Bussing Lkr. 6 mbussing@skozok.nl
Marjolein de Jongh Lkr. 6 mdejongh@skozok.nl
Margon Kuijken Lkr. vervanger gr. 6 mkuijken@skozok.nl
Petra Faassen Lkr. 7 pfaassen@skozok.nl
Marieke Luijten Lkr. 8 mluijten2@skozok.nl
Ineke Mensink Lkr. 8 imensink@skozok.nl
Kim Balmer Leerkracht kbalmer@skozok.nl
Yolanda Verhoeven Kwaliteitsondersteuner yverhoeven@skozok.nl
Nicky Willekens Administratie nwillekens@skozok.nl