E-mailadressen

 Hier treft u de e-mailadressen van onze teamleden.

    E-mailadres
Stan Schilleman directie infodester@skozok.nl
Yolanda Verhoeven kwaliteitsondersteuning yverhoeven@skozok.nl
Linda Vermeulen groep 0-1 Leeuwen lvandemortel@skozok.nl
Mariëlle Bussing groep 0-1 Leeuwen mbussing@skozok.nl
Petra Faassen groep 2 Giraffen pfaassen@skozok.nl
Veerle Leenders groep 3 Kreeften vleenders@skozok.nl
Nicky Houben groep 3 Kreeften, groep 4 Dolfijnen nhouben@skozok.nl
Kim Balmer groep 4 Dolfijnen kbalmer@skozok.nl
Marieke Dahmen groep 5 Pluto mdahmen@skozok.nl
Willian Dirx groep 6 Jupiter wdirx2@skozok.nl
Moniek Kraaijvanger groep 7 Saturnus mkraaijvanger@skozok.nl
Ineke Mensink groep 8 Neptunus imensink@skozok.nl
Mariska Boerboom groep 8 Neptunus mboerboom@skozok.nl
Nicky Willekens administratie nwillekens@skozok.nl