E-mailadressen

 Hier treft u de e-mailadressen van onze teamleden.

Teamlid Functie E-mailadres
Stan Schilleman Directeur infodester@skozok.nl
Linda Vermeulen Leerkracht groep 0-1 Leeuwen lvandemortel@skozok.nl
Nancy Schoenmakers Leerkracht groep 0-1 Leeuwen nschoenmakers@skozok.nl
Petra Faassen Leerkracht groep 2 Giraffen pfaassen@skozok.nl
Veerle Leenders Leerkracht groep 3 Kreeften vleenders@skozok.nl
Nicky Houben Leerkracht groep 3 Kreeften en 4 Dolfijnen nhouben@skozok.nl
Kim Balmer Leerkracht groep 4 Dolfijnen kbalmer@skozok.nl
Willian Dirx Leerkracht groep 5 Pluto wdirx2@skozok.nl
Mariëlle Bussing Leerkracht groep 6 Jupiter mbussing@skozok.nl
Marjolein de Jongh Leerkracht groep 6 Jupiter mdejongh@skozok.nl
Moniek Kraaijvanger Leerkracht groep 7 Saturnus mkraaijvanger@skozok.nl
Marieke Luijten Leerkracht groep 8 Neptunus mluijten2@skozok.nl
Ineke Mensink Leerkracht groep 8 Neptunus imensink@skozok.nl
Yolanda Verhoeven Kwaliteitsondersteuner yverhoeven@skozok.nl
Aline van de Vorstenbosch Onderwijsasisstent avandevorstenbosch@skozok.nl
Nicky Willekens Administratie nwillekens@skozok.nl